M is for Mom Plays Minecraft

M is for Mom Plays Minecraft

Once again, I am behind schedule with the A-Z Challenge. I have a lot of catching up to do.

This will be short and… well, short.

Minecraft is fun. My kids got me into it and now the whole family plays. Just for fun, I’ll share some of the screenshots I took recently of my Minecraft world.

Fullscreen capture 4172015 102805 PM
I’m collecting chickens. Yes, those square things are chickens.
Fullscreen capture 4172015 102722 PM
My player (MCMom70) surrounded by chests… and chickens.
Fullscreen capture 4172015 103514 PM
A Minecraft sunset.
Leave a Reply

