Y is for Yesterda

Y is for Yesterda Have you seen this letter- (2)

Oka … in this case it was two  esterda s ago. I sat down to write a post for the letter Y and I lost the little one. I think it dropped on the floor under m  desk and bounced awa . The big one is fine, fortunatl  . Yes… see? It’s still there. I’ve looked ever where for the little gu  but I’m afraid it’s gone forever. It’s like it decided to fl  awa  ! Do the  have wings? I don’t think the  do.

If   ou come across a lost and lonel  lowercase Y, please send it m wa . Thank  ou so ver  much!

Yours sincerel ,

Sara

One thought on “Y is for Yesterda

Leave a Reply

